APPOINTMENT INFORMATION FOR COUNCIL MEETING (12/21/15)

Board of Adjustment:

Reappoint Matthew McBride for a five-year term to expire December 31, 2020. Appoint Mark Swenson to fill an unexpired term ending December 31, 2017.

Parking Advisory Committee:

Reappoint Debi Johnson for a four-year term to expire December 31, 2019. Reappoint Al Steinmann for a four-year term to expire December 31, 2019.

Library Board of Trustees:

Appoint Shawn High for a five-year term to expire December 31, 2020.

Planning Commission:

Reappoint Tim Hein for a three-year term to expire December 31, 2018. Reappoint Jaima Johnson for a three-year term to expire December 31, 2018.

Parks & Recreation Commission:

Reappoint Randy Curtis for a three-year term to expire December 31, 2018. Reappoint Juli Bradley for a three-year term to expire December 31, 2018.

Salary Commission:

Reappoint Matt Ransom for a four-year term to expire December 31, 2019.