2017 Citizen Appointments

Board/ Committee/ Commission	Term	Full Name	Appiontment	Term Expiration
Board of Adjustment	5-year	Robert Guetter	Reappointment	12/31/2021
Civil Service Commission	6-year	Ronald Goodpaster	Reappointment	12/31/2022
Design Review Committee	no term limits	Jim Short	Reappointment	Ongoing
		Casey Wyckoff	Appointment	Ongoing
		Whitney Henion	Appointment	Ongoing
		Kathy Mann	Appointment	Ongoing
		Dawn Redmond	Appointment	Ongoing
		Kevin Bruener	Appointment	Ongoing
ibrary Board	5-year	Julie Anne Hill	Reappointment	12/31/2021
Mosquito Control Board	2-year	Linda Dietzman	Reappointment	12/31/2018
Parking Advisory Committee	4-year	Gene Dietzen	Reappointment	12/31/2020
		Geoerl Niles	Reappointment	12/31/2020
Parks & Recreation Commission	3-year	Eunice Abrahamsen	Reappointment	12/31/2019
		David Gast	Reappointment	12/31/2019
Planning Commission	3-year	Bryan Beel	Reappointment	12/31/2019
		Troy Hull	Reappointment	12/31/2019
Salary Commission	4-year	Erika Cox	Reappointment	12/31/2020
		Matthew McBride	Reappointment	12/31/2020